traknanax.blogg.se

Fighter bump of chicken
Fighter bump of chicken












fighter bump of chicken

Mi verdadera voz me muestra constantemente el camino correcto-Įs porque duda de todo en lo que confío firmemente.Įl hecho de que mi corazón esté latiendo… el hecho de que mi respiración fluya hacia adentro y fuera… El hecho de que mi corazón se mantenga siempre tan caliente…Hay una evidente razón para todo ello:Ĭomo una galaxia más allá de las nubes… como un boleto que perdí en algún lugar… como eventos que sucedieron antes de que naciera… Lo sostuviste en tu puño.Ĭomo una aburrida pintura que queda, o recuerdos encerrados antes de su tiempo,Įsta ciudad está bullendo con cosas que nunca desaparecen, incluso si parece que desvanecen. Porque esa mano, parecía capaz de agarrar incluso el sol…fue terriblemente frio. Me esforcé por no tropezar, pero tengo que continuar siempre avanzando.

fighter bump of chicken

Recuerdo esas palabras mágicas: el nombre del lugar donde aquel arcoíris comenzaba.įue cuando mi mundo entero fue teñido de color, en un solo instante. I’m the only one who knows, I’m the only one! Whether it be a grain of sand amid the desert, or a single drop amidst the lifting rain…Īs if receiving a flower whose name I don’t know, they’re what’s here before me in this very moment. I’ll never lose my way again, never again! Like a falling star I failed to notice… I received these tears. Like a diamond at the end of a maze… like a balloon I couldn’t reach… My small shoulders are trembling right now… but I still manage to smile! Passing through a yesterday beyond my imagination and embracing the tomorrow it leads to, I can’t believe how happy I become… and how afraid… Whenever I realize I’ve found something I don’t want to lose, I try my best not to trip, but I could really go as far as I please! I remember those magic words: the name of the place that rainbow touched down.

fighter bump of chicken

This city is made of things that never disappear, even if they appear to fade. Like a dull pain that remains, or memories locked away before their time, I’m the only one who knows- the only one! Like events that happened before I was born… You hold it in your grasp. Like a galaxy beyond the clouds… like a ticket that I lost somewhere… The fact my heart remains ever so warm… There’s a definite reason for them all: The fact my heart is beating… the fact my breaths continue flowing in and out… It’s because it doubts everything that I trust it so firmly. My true voice is constantly showing me the proper path. I try my best to not trip, but I have to keep moving ever onward īecause that hand, seeming able to grasp even the sun… was so terribly cold. That’s when my entire world was stained in color, in a single instant. I remember those magic words: the name of the place where that rainbow began. Moratta na mo shiranai hana no you ni ima me no mae ni aru kara Sabaku no tsubu no hitotsu darou to kiete iku ame no hitotsu darou to Kokoro ga zutto atsui koto no tashika na riyuu ga Kizukenakatta ryuusei no you na namida wo moratta Meiro no oku no daiya no you na todokanakatta fuusen no you na Souzou tsukanai kinou wo koete sono enchou no asu wo kakaeteĬhiisa na kata furueru ima sore demo waratta Konna ni ureshiku natte konna ni kowaku naru nante Nakushitakunai mono wo mitsuketan da tte kizuitara Korobanai you ni ki wo tsukete demo doko made mo ikeru yo Mahou no kotoba oboeteru niji no tadoritsuita tokoro Nijindatte kienai mono de machi wa dekiteiru Nibuku nokotta itami to ka shimatte shimatta omoi to ka Umareru mae no rekishi no you ni kimi ga motteiru kara Kumo no mukou no ginga no you ni dokka de nakushita kippu no you ni Kokoro ga zutto atsui koto no tashika na riyuu wo Shinzou ga ugoiteru koto no sutte haite ga tsuzuku koto no Nandatte utagatteru kara totemo tsuyoku shinjiteru Hontou no koe wa itsudatte tadashii michi wo terashiteru Hizashi sae tsukamesou na te ga hidoku tsumetakatta kara Korobanai you ni ki wo tsukete demo doko made mo ikanakya Mahou no kotoba oboeteru niji no hajimatta tokoroĪno toki sekai no subete ni isshun de iro ga tsuita














Fighter bump of chicken